Submit Property
Your search results

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
by Kelly on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy

Kathy did a great job guiding me through the process of buying and selling a house both of which I had never done before. Available at all times for questions and support. Worked well with mortgage company to keep all in the same page. Thanks for all your help!! Would highly recommend.  ---- Closed 6/23/2017

by Sara Pessman on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my first home. Windmill Realty and Kathy Suehl were so accommodating to my unique circumstances. I was still living in Chicago when the house I was scheduled to view the next weekend started getting some traction. Kathy quickly suggested a virtual walk-through using Skype. I am so grateful she thought of the option because I ended up making an offer that night and it was accepted! Kathy is very responsive and answered every single one of my many, many questions, thoroughly - believe me, I had A LOT of questions with the purchase of my first home. I always knew what was coming next, which eased my anxiety. Bottom line, if you are looking to buy or sell a home, call Kathy! ---- Closed 5/26/2017

by Tashia on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

Kathy went above and beyond what she needed too! We are so thankful to have found her! She answered every question we had no matter the time. She helped us find our forever home! ---- Closed 9/15/2017

by Bridget Kramer on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

Kathy Suehl was super to work with. She was funny, patient, realistic, flexible, timely, and worked hard to find us our dream home. She made the home buying process very easy, we submitted an offer on a Saturday and by the following Monday both parties had reached an agreed upon offer. She always made us feel that Windmill Reality valued us. I would highly recommend Windmill Reality if you are looking to buy or sell your home. They will work very hard for you. I love my new home! ---- Closed 6/14/2017

by Don & Shelly on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

So thankful for ALL OF Kathy's efforts during the entire process of our home purchase! She was highly responsive and proactive to all of our needs. Thank you SO MUCH Kathy for everything! We love our home!! ---- Closed 4/28/17

by Bridget on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

Great experience with Kathy Suehl on the purchase of some river front property - had some delays out of anyone's control but turned out great with Kathy staying on top of things and keeping us informed all the way. Thanks! ---- Closed on 7/24/17

by Karen and Jeff Norman on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

My husband and I couldn't be happier with our experience and the outcome of shopping for our new house with Kathy Suehl. She patiently stuck with us as we looked at over 40 houses before we found the right fit! She was flexible and responsive no matter we asked of her. We always felt like we were her priority. When issues came up regarding the closing she took charge , solving the issues quickly and efficiently. We enjoyed all the time we spent with her and would recommend her as an agent without hesitation. ----Closed 9/7/17

by Michelle and Doug Montague on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Barb Janis/Kathy Suehl

These ladies are top notch! From the day we signed our contract, thru our open houses and showings, and the sale of our home, their personal attention went above and beyond what was expected. We consider these very special ladies part of our family. We closed 9/29/2017 and couldn't be happier. ---- Closed 9/29/17

by billy shirley on Windmill Realty
My Agent: kathy suehl

from the open house until the end kathy did a great job. she answered questions and gave some opinion on things great job ---- Close 9/22/17

by EC Lathroo on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

We love the service we received from Kathy and the Windmill Realty. We signed realtor agreement on Thursday, had an offer on Friday, signed sales agreement on Saturday, and closed on time. Our questions were answered clearly, phone calls returned expediently, and each step presented understandably. Why anyone would sell without the assist of a realtor generally, and Windmill, specifically is beyond me.   ----- Close Date 9/15/17

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»