Submit Property
Your search results

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 19 reviews
by Karen on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

We relocated from the St Louis area and Kathy was AMAZING! She literally drove us all over the area, miles and miles to find the perfect home for myself and my daughter. We couldn’t have done it without her knowledge and patience! Completely blessed that we found her!! Closed October 2, 2018

by Lynn Dehinger on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

I recently bought a home in Fulton, Il. Kathy was my realtor and she was great. She was very knowledgeable about the town, neighboring towns and the overall purchase process. She worked closely with my lawyer, which made for a hassle free closing. Kathy also kept in touch after the purchase to make sure all was going well with my new home. If you want a personal touch to buying a new home, Kathy is the perfect realtor for you! Closed on 9/13/2018

by Marilyn Hepner on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

Kathy did a fantastic job listing and selling my mother's house after she passed away in June. The house was older and needed repair, but Kathy saw the beauty of the interior wooden walls and listed it above her initial assessment. It was shown 3 times without holding an open house. The second showing put in a very nice offer that we accepted. She was very sensitive about my sister's feelings about the sale and we were glad we chose her as our realtor. Closed September 18, 2018

by Julie Mastny on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

Kathy was extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale of my vacation home. From start to finish she was there for me—-suggesting repairmen for work that needed to be done to the house before listing it, to overseeing the removal of unwanted furniture when the house was sold. She even checked on the house, if I wasn’t there, after extreme weather conditions, making sure all was well, giving me great peace of mind. Thanks, Kathy! --- Closed Aug 9, 2018

by Ashley on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Barb Janis and Kathy Suehl

Kathy and Barb were very helpful with the sale of my house. I had never sold a house on my own before and she kept me updated on what was going on and what needed to be done. She went the extra mile in explaining the sales contract and any issues with inspections she was on top of it. I would text her at all hours and she always got back to me.  I listed it with Barb and Kathy in March and we closed the end of April!! Windmill Realty is great to work with!  --- Closed April 20, 2018

by Michelle on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

Kathy was very helpful finding a house that suited our needs, we needed to get in early and she was able to make that happen for us. Kathy went above what we expected of her. All questions that I asked of her, she got back to us in a timely fashion.  She truly was a pleasure to work with.  -- Closed April 6, 2018

by Sara on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathleen suehl

Kathy was a blessing to me. She handled the purchasing of my condo and the sale of my other condo. She is a no pressure, easy to discuss the how-to, and gets it done. Kathy is “my” realtor and works great to represent me and truly keeps my best interests above all the commotion involved with real estate buying and selling. I highly recommend her!  -- Closed on 3/16/2018

by Trent & Malinda on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy

Kathy did an exceptional job helping us sell our home. We placed it on the market the middle of March, and we closed the middle of May! She was always available for questions and was wonderful at showing our home to potential buyers. We would recommend Kathy to anyone looking to sell or buy. She truly has her clients needs in mind. --- Closed 5/22/2017

by Kelly on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy

Kathy did a great job guiding me through the process of buying and selling a house both of which I had never done before. Available at all times for questions and support. Worked well with mortgage company to keep all in the same page. Thanks for all your help!! Would highly recommend.  ---- Closed 6/23/2017

by Sara Pessman on Windmill Realty
My Agent: Kathy Suehl

I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my first home. Windmill Realty and Kathy Suehl were so accommodating to my unique circumstances. I was still living in Chicago when the house I was scheduled to view the next weekend started getting some traction. Kathy quickly suggested a virtual walk-through using Skype. I am so grateful she thought of the option because I ended up making an offer that night and it was accepted! Kathy is very responsive and answered every single one of my many, many questions, thoroughly - believe me, I had A LOT of questions with the purchase of my first home. I always knew what was coming next, which eased my anxiety. Bottom line, if you are looking to buy or sell a home, call Kathy! ---- Closed 5/26/2017

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»